Daily Announcements Bell Schedule Campus Map Contact Us Enrollment Office Information Principal's Message Purpose and Shared Commitments Registration Information School History & Profile Staff/Teachers In The News
Academics ASB Athletics Counseling GATE Program Music Program Technology
Board of Education TeWinkle PTA Estancia/TeWinkle Schools Foundation Community Partnerships ELAC School Site Council
Parent/Student Handbook Lunch Menu/Nutrition Archive Code Library Teacher Websites Transportation
2017-2018 2016-2017 2015-2016 2014-2015 ASB Website and Blog 2018-2019 Staff 2018-2019

Staff/Teachers

Staff Phone and Email Directory

Name Assignment Room # School Extension Voice Mail Extension Email Address
Dipali Potnis Principal Front Office 2400 dpotnis@nmusd.us
Danny Valenzuela Assistant Principal Counseling 2400 dvalenzuela@nmusd.us
Tammy Mielke Counselor Counseling 5914 5914 tmielke@nmusd.us
Kelly Jirout Psychologist Counseling 5688 5688 kjirout@nmusd.us
Patti White Speech Therapist 30.5 5687 5687 pwhite@nmusd.us
Diana St. Germain Community Facilitator Counseling 5684 5684 dstgermain@nmusd.us
Terry Kling Librarian Library 5691 5691 tkling@nmusd.us
Bonnie Aden Cafeteria Cafeteria 5685 5685 baden@nmusd.us
Kim Egnotovich Campus Security Counseling 5901 5901 kegnotovich@nmusd.us
Administrative Assistant Main Office 2400 2400
Rondi Covert Registrar Counseling 5695 5695 rcovert@nmusd.us
Debbie Krohnfeldt Accountant Accounting 5694 5694 dkrohnfeldt@nmusd.us
Michelle Moricca Nurse Main Office 5693 5693 mmoricca@nmusd.us
Karla Lugo Technology Aide Computer Lab 2450 klugo@nmusd.us
Claudia Chavez Bilingual Office Assistant Front Office 7965 7965 cgchavez@nmusd.us
Jennifer Hutchinson Office Support Front Office 2477 jhutchinson@nmusd.us
Yvette Tufuga Attendance Technician Main Office 5692 5692 ytufuga@nmusd.us
Oscar Valencia Head Custodian Custodial 2447 2447 ovalencia@nmusd.us
FACULTY
Kim Aceves P.E. Locker Rm 2419 kaceves@nmusd.us
Kristen Benson History 28 2428 kbenson@nmusd.us
Tara Ross P.E. Locker Rm 2419 tross@nmusd.us
William McGinis Science 10 2410 wmcginis@nmusd.us
Michael Porzio History/Lang Arts 27 2427 mporzio@nmusd.us
Dayle Davis Science 8 2408 5217 dsdavis@nmusd.us
Ryan Durocher Math 35 2435 rdurocher@nmusd.us
Jennifer Elmore SDC 4 5683 jelmore@nmusd.us
Chris Flores History 41 2441 4339 chrisflores@nmusd.us
Sara Kaminsky RSP 29 2459 skaminsky@nmusd.us
Jody Golding RSP 14 2414 jgolding@nmusd.us
Agustin Heredia P.E. Locker Rm 2429 5228 aheredia@nmusd.us
Meredith Kaufmann RSP 39 2439 mkaufmann@nmusd.us
Stacie Laux Language Arts 22 2422 slaux@nmusd.us
Nicole Lee Adaptive P.E. 43 2446 nlee@nmusd.us
Tim McFadden Music 42 2442 5226 tmcfadden@nmusd.us
Denise McKenzie Math 6 2406 5223 dmckenzie@nmusd.us
Danielle Moran Math 36 2427 dmoran@nmusd.us
David Morgan ELD/ASB 11 2423 5102 dmorgan@nmusd.us
Yassi Ogulnik Math 31 2431 5234 ymotamed@nmusd.us
Denny Newcomer Language Arts 38 2438 5116 dnewcomer@nmusd.us
Michelle Delgado Language Arts 23 2423 mdelgado@nmusd.us
Brian Ristow SDC 40 2440 bristow@nmusd.us
Stephanie Winkenweder Science 7 2407 swinkenweder@nmusd.us
Julia Shannon Science 9 2409 5110 jshannon@nmusd.us
Carly Jahangiri History 37 2437 cjahangiri@nmusd.us
Misty Smith Language Arts/AVID 16 2416 5230 m_smith@nmusd.us
Jackie Washington History/AVID 13 2413 4678 jwashington@nmusd.us
Candice Woods Math 5 5698 4203 cwoods@nmusd.us
Scarlette Damirchi Reading Intervention 33 2433 cdamirchi@nmusd.us